2016 Eyes of History: Video Contest: Day Feature

Feature story must be shot, edited, and aired same day.

First Place

John Landy, BBC

Second Place

Andrew Smith, CCTV
Historic Port of Call for Chinese Navy in US

Third Place

Chip Baysden, WTTG
Field Trip

Award of Excellence

Ben Martin, ITN
Baltimore Curfew