2016 Eyes of History: Video Editing Contest: Short Form

Segment or package edited over an extended period (five minute maximum).

First Place

Chip Baysden, WTTG
Varsity Racing

Second Place

Chris Shlemon, ITN
Baltimore Marley

Third Place

Lee Powell, The Washington Post
New Orleans and the Sazerac

Award of Excellence

Jeremy Harlan, CNN
Truffle Dog

Award of Excellence

Colm O'Molloy, BBC
Disappearing books: Evolution of subway reading