2016 Eyes of History: Video Editing Contest: White House / Presidential

Story or composite of White House/Presidential topic(s). Total entry not to exceed 5 minutes.

First Place

Michael Judge, NBC News

Second Place

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
Covering Reagan

Third Place

Christopher Smyth, Hearst Television WNB
Presidential Monuments

Award of Excellence

Alexander S. Rosen, CNN
Diana Walker