2021 Eyes of History: Editing: Short Form Editing

Segment or package edited over an extended period (5 minute maximum).

First Place

Colm O'Molloy, BBC

Second Place

Marc Allard, Independent
Bob and Mac

Third Place

McKenna Ewen, CNN
Contested Election

Award of Excellence

Andrew Smith, CNN
COVID-19 Santa

Award of Excellence

Christine Lien, CNN
Virtual Prom

Judge’s Discussion