2021 Eyes of History: Video: Feature

Feature story shot and edited over an extended length of time (10 minute maximum.)

First Place

Peter Murtaugh, BBC
The Villages

Second Place

John Anglim, CNN
Thanksgiving Spirit

Third Place

Dan Criswell, CGTN America

Award of Excellence

Ben Martin, ITN Channel 4 News

Award of Excellence

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
Nevada APPI Voters

Judge’s Discussion