2021 Eyes of History: Video: Network

Network (non-magazine program). Aired or unaired segment or package, not to exceed 5 minutes.

First Place

Peter Stolz, CGTN America
Kentucky Covid

Second Place

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
Incarcerated Voters in Texas

Third Place

Maxine Collins, BBC
Montana Republicans

Award of Excellence

Ben Martin, ITN Channel 4 News

Award of Excellence

Andrew Smith, CNN
COVID-19 Small Business