2021 Eyes of History: Video: Political/Campaign

Story about political newsmakers.

First Place

Peter Murtaugh, BBC

Second Place

Cassie Spodak, CNN
Iowa Student Trip

Third Place

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
Rep Smith We Count Iowa

Award of Excellence

Peter Stolz, CGTN America
Ohio GOP

Award of Excellence

Ben Martin, ITN Channel 4 News

Judge’s Discussion