2015 Eyes of History: Video Contest: Audio

Field audio for a single story. No composites. Total entry not to exceed 5 minutes.

First Place

Ben Martin, ITN
The Beast

Second Place

Floyd Yarmuth, CNN
Kid Gloves

Third Place

Eric Kerchner, CBS 60 Minutes
Torture Swim

Award of Excellence

Brian Hopkins, WJLA-TV
Jack Hopkins