2017 Eyes of History: Editing: Short Form

Segment or package edited over an extended period (five minute maximum).

First Place

Chip Baysden, WTTG

Second Place

Marc Allard, Freelance

Third Place

Alexander Rosen, CNN
Real-Life Indiana Jones Works For The U.S. Government

“Award of Excellence”

Nathan A. Luna, ABC News
Bleed Air Investigation

“Award of Excellence”

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
NH Midnight Vote