2018 Eyes of History: Video: Feature

Feature story shot and edited over an extended length of time (10 minute maximum.)

First Place

Ben Martin, ITN

Second Place

Whitney Shefte, The Washington Post
Greenlandic Climate Change

Third Place

Duncan Sharp, Sky News
KKK Leader

“Award of Excellence”

Peter Stolz, CGTN America
Chinese Poverty Alleviation