2018 Eyes of History: Video: White House/Presidential

Footage, story or composite of White House/Presidential topic(s). Total entry not to exceed 5 minutes.

First Place

Peter Murtaugh, BBC
Trump Phoenix

Second Place

Alexander Lee, CNN
Transgender Military

Third Place

Ben Martin, ITN

“Award of Excellence”

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
WH Jackson Tree