2019 Eyes of History: Editing: Political or Campaign

Story about political newsmakers.

First Place

Chris Shlemon, ITN Channel 4 News
Making a Run For Congress

Second Place

McKenna Ewen, CNN
Hamburger Inn

Third Place

Ojeda Runs for Congress
Jeremy Moorhead, CNN

Award of Excellence

Sam Beattie, Independent
Tennessee Senate

Award of Excellence

Duncan Sharp, Sky News
Texas Midterms