2019 Eyes of History: Editing: Short Form

Segment or package edited over an extended period (5 minute maximum).

First Place

Peter Stolz, CGTN America
Australian Ships

Second Place

Chris Shlemon, ITN Channel 4 News
One Night On The Streets of Chicago

Third Place

David Postovit, Hearst Television
Rail Safety

Award of Excellence

Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
MLK 50th Anniversary

Award of Excellence

Maxine Collins, BBC News
Venezuelan Refugees