2019 Eyes of History: Video: Audio

Field audio for a single story. No composites. Total entry not to exceed 5 minutes.

First Place

Cassie Spodak / McKenna Ewen / Jeremy Moorhead, CNN
March For Our Lives

Second Place

Joann Sierra, CNN
Honey Harvest

Third Place

Sam Beattie, Independent
Tennessee Senate

Award of Excellence

Brian Hopkins, WJLA-TV
Purple Audio Haze

Award of Excellence

Lance Ing, WRC-TV
A Wall Between Us