2023 ‘Eyes of History®’ Gala Recap

Thank you to all who attended the 2023 ‘Eyes of History®’ Gala on June 17th! More pictures from the evening are being added, and please also enjoy a selection of videos from the night highlighting our winners.

Kaitlan Collins Intro

Award Winners Loop

Project Grant Winner – Al Drago

Student Video Photographer of the Year – Isabella Martin

Student Photographer of the Year – Vincent Alban

Digital Storytelling Winners

Multimedia Storyteller of the Year – Whitney Shefte

Still Photography First Place Winners

Photographer of the Year – Carol Guzy

Video Editor of the Year – Stuart Cohen

Video Photography and Editing First Place Winners

Video Photographer of the Year – Ben Martin

Lifetime Achievement Award – Message from Jamie Lee Curtis

Lifetime Achievement Award – Honoring Diana Walker