Member Directory

NameAffiliationEmail
Khalil AbdallahCNNkhalil.abdallah@verizon.net
Mark AbrahamFreelanceMark_Abraham@saa.senate.gov
Robin AdlerblumFreelanceradlerblum@yahoo.com
J. David AkeThe Associated Pressjdake@ap.org
Sohail Al-JameaMcClatchysalamea@mcclatchy.com
Christopher AlbertFreelancechrisalbert@icameraman.com
William Alberter Jr.CNNalbie68@aol.com
Marc AllardFreelanceduckcuts@aol.com
Kainaz AmaraiNPRkamaria@npr.org
Kristina AndersonAWPS Newsawps.kita@gmail.com
Drew AngererFreelancedrew.angerer@gmail.com
J. Scott ApplewhiteThe Associated Presssapplewhite@ap.org
Roslyn Apt JohnsonCBS Newsrtedit@aol.com
Douglas AshleyABC TVdashleyphoto@comcast.net
Christopher AssafBaltimore Sunchris@ctassaf.com
William AuthFreelancebill.auth@gmail.com
Barry BahlerGovernmentbarry.bahler@dhs.gov
William BahruthRetiredlbahruth@comcast.net
Carlos BarriaReuterscarlos.barria@thomsonreuters.com
Matthew BarrickFreelancematt@barrickphotography.com
Rodney BattenNBC Newsrodney.batten@nbcuni.com
Earl Baysden, IIIWTTG-TVchipbaysden@yahoo.com
H. Darr BeiserFreelancehbeiser@mac.com
John BenaCNNjohnnyb6489@gmail.com
Patrick BenicUPIpbenic@upi.com
Ronald T. BennettRetiredronfineart@yahoo.com
James BerglieZuma PressJames@jamesberglie.com
Eliezer BerkmanFreelanceberkman847@gmail.com
Susan BiddleFreelancesusanbiddle@gmail.com
Michael Biddle Jr.Freelancembidds@gmail.com
Bonita BingFreelancebfbing@verizon.net
Porter BinksFreelanceporter.binks@gmail.com
Johnny BiveraFreelancejbfoto@aol.com
Adam BlairITNadamblairii@gmail.com
Kenneth BlaylockRetiredkblaylock@frontiernet.net
John BodnarCNNjohn.bodnar@rcn.com
Jabin BotsfordThe Washington Postjb@jabinbotsford.com
James BourgReutersjim.bourg@thomsonreuters.com
Christy BoweImageCatcher Newschristy@imagecatchernews.com
Dana Rene BowlerFreelancedanarenephotography@gmail.com
Dennis BrackBlack Stardennis@dennisbrack.com
Alex BrandonThe Associated Pressalexbrandon@earthlink.net
James R. BrantleyFreelancejrbrantley@mac.com
Randall BrownNBC Newsrandall.brown@nbcuni.com
Beth BrownHearst Televisionbethpaige99@yahoo.com
Stephen BrownFreelancesrb@srbphoto.com
Henry Brown Sr.Retiredhentric@msn.com
Steven BruskCNNsteve.brusk@turner.com
Beverly BryanRetiredbbryan3177@att.net
Robert BurgessFreelancebobburgess4@gmail.com
William Burke, Jr.FreelanceBillburke.photo@gmail.com
David BurnettContact Press Imagesdavidb383@aol.com
Mary CalvertThe Washington Timesmaryfcalvert@gmail.com
Gary CameronReutersgary.a.cameron@thomsonreuters.com
Melissa CannarozziNewhouse News Servicemcan99@hotmail.com
Casey CapachiCNNccapachi@gmail.com
Ricky CariotiThe Washington Postcariotir@washpost.com
Kathryn Louise CarlsonNational Geographickathryn.louise.carlson@gmail.com
David CarlsonCanondcarlson@cusa.canon.com
Susan CastoroThe Associated Pressscastoro@ap.org
Ken CedenoFreelancekcedeno@mac.com
Manuel CenetaThe Associated Pressmbceneta@aol.com
Anthony ChavarThe Washington Postaj@ajchavar.com
Jahi ChikwendiuWashington Postchikwendiuj@washpost.com
Andre ChungBaltimore Sunandre@achungphoto.com
Robert CiraceRetiredbobcirace@hotmail.com
Bill ClarkRoll Callbillclark@rollcall.com
Rich ClarksonRich Clarkson & Associatiesrclarkson@richclarkson.com
Marshall H. CohenBig Marsh News Photosbigmarsh@verizon.net
James ColburnFreelancejamescolburn@mac.com
Adam ColeNPRcadamole@gmail.com
Maxine CollinsBBCmaxine.collins@bbc.co.uk
Dean Conger
Eric ConnerFox Newseric.conner@foxnews.com
Kristopher ConnorFreelancekris.connor@mac.com
Oliver ContrerasWashington Postoliver@olivercontreras.com
Dennis CookRetireddennis_cook@verizon.net
Thomas Costello IIAsbury Park Presstcostello@gannett.com
Patrick CurranWTTG-TVpat@curranevents.tv
Cathaleen CurtissAOLPhotoCC@aol.com
Nicole CvetnicMcClatchyncvetnic@gmail.com
Forrest CzarneckiStudentpicsbyforrest@gmail.com
Matthew D'AgostinoGovernmentdag@matthewdagostino.com
Rebecca D'AngeloFreelancerebecca@rebeccadangelo.com
Bob DaughertyRetiredrobertd127@gmail.com
Linda DavidsonWashington Postdavidsonl@washpost.com
Amy DavisBaltimore Sunacdavis@baltsun.com
Benedict de la CruzThe Washington Postbendelacruz@mac.com
Danita DelaneyThe Washington Afroimpact2436@hotmail.com
Gabriella DemczukFreelancegabriellademczuk@gmail.com
Max DesforRetired
Carrie DevorahRetiredcarriedev@gmail.com
Kevin DietschUPIKdietsch@gmail.com
Martin DoaneWJLA-TVMPDOANE@comcast.net
Harold DorwinGovernmenthdorwin@verizon.net
Janna DotschkalNational Geographicjgdotschkal@gmail.com
Oliver DoulieryAbaca Pressdouliery@comcast.net
Larry DowningRetiredlarry_downing1@yahoo.com
Al DragoRoll Callaldrago@gmail.com
Arnold DrapkinRetiredahdphoto1@aol.com
Ian DruceBBCdruceian@mac.com
Coburn DukehartNational Geographiccdukehart@gmail.com
Thomas Dukehart Jr.Retiredtdukehart@gmail.com
John DunmireRetiredp2111fox@gmail.com
Ed EavesNBC Newsed.eaves@nbcuni.com
Ron EdmondsRetiredredmonds3@cox.net
Michael EdringtonFreelancemeoutlook@comcast.net
Stephen ElfersUSA steve.elfers@mac.com
Jonathan ElswickThe Associated Pressjelswick@ap.org
Linda EpsteinFreelancefotolinda@gmail.com
Jonathan ErnstFreelancejonathanernst@aol.com
McKenna EwenThe Washington Postmckennaewen@gmail.com
David EwingFreelancedemedia@earthlink.net
Steven FalkPhiladelphia Inquirerfalk79957@aol.com
Sharon FarmerFreelancesfphotoworks@att.net
Ric FeldRetiredric@ricfeld.com
Randy FeldmanViewpoint Communications Inc.rfeldman@viewpointvideo.com
Natalie FertigMcClatchynfertig@mcclatchy.com
Sheldon FielmanRetiredShelly793@aol.com
Paul FineFine Filmsriverhouse9928@mac.com
Holly FineFine Filmsriverhouse9928@mac.com
Frank FolwellFreelancefrank@folwells.com
Gary FookesRetiredgfichris@aol.com
Nancy FordFreelancenfoto58@suddenlink.net
James ForrestRetiredjim88@verizon.net
BJ ForteNBC-WRCbforte22@yahoo.com
Philip FossSpeed Graphicpfoss2@yahoo.com
William FosterFreelanceBILL@WFOSTERPHOTO.COM
John FrameWTTG-TVjaframe322@gmail.com
Katherine FreyWashington Postfreyk@washpost.com
George FridrichRetired
Christian FuchsFreelancecpfuchs@gmail.com
Bradley FultonCTVbfulton@ctv.ca
Mark GailThe Washington Postmark@markgailphotos.com
Dennis GainerUSA Todaydgainer@usatoday.com
Mannie GarciaFreelancemannie@manniegarcia.com
Gabriella Garcia-PardoNational Geographicgabriellagarciapardo@gmail.com
Ken GeigerNational Geographickgeiger@ngs.org
Michael GeissingerFreelancemikeg@mikegphotos.com
Richard GentiloThe Associated Pressaptv@hotmail.com
Pege GilgannonRetiredmagilgannon@sbgtv.com
Bernard GmiterRetiredbg51@aol.com
Melissa GoldenFreelancemelissa@melissagolden.com
Mark GoldmanGoldminephotosmgoldman626@gmail.com
Judy-Anne GoldmanFreelancelacajag@gmail.com
Jeffrey GoodmanFreelancejsgoodman@aol.com
James GormanThe Associated PressBgorman@ap.org
Raghubir GoyalAsia Today & India Globe/ATN Newstheindiaglobe@gmail.com
Kelli GrantYahoo! Newskrgrant@makstudio.com
William GreenblattUnited Press InternationalUPISTL@AOL.COM
Aude GuerrucciPloarisaguerrucci@gmail.com
Sait Serkan GurbuzFreelancephotojournalist@email.com
Carol GuzyFreelancecguzy@comcast.net
Brian HaefeliFreelancebrianhaefeli@verizon.net
Susan Hale ThomasFreelancesusanhalethomas@gmail.com
Dirck HalsteadRetireddhalstead@mac.com
Jeremy HarlanCNNjeremy.harlan@turner.com
Ben HarmatzStudentmarinemarsoc@aol.com
Andrew HarnikThe Associated Pressandrew@andrewharnik.com
Andrew HarrerBloombergaharrer1@bloomberg.net
John HarringtonFreelancejohn@johnharrington.com
Chick HarrityWhimsy Workschickh@att.net
Darryl HeikesRetiredd.heikes@hotmail.com
Tami HeilemannGovernmenttami_heilemann@ios.doi.gov
Robert HillAustralian Broadcasting Corp.rob.hill100@me.com
Vanessa HillianRetiredvanessahillian@verizon.net
Hugh HindsNBC-WRChughbhinds@outlook.com
Brian HopkinsWJLA-TVbhopkins@wjla.com
Michael HoranWTTG-TVmjhoran8@verizon.net
Brad HornThe Washington Postbrad.horn@washpost.com
Michael HoytCatholic Standardhoytphoto@verizon.net
Daniel HuffThe Associated Pressdhuff@ap.org
Kesaharu ImaiWorld Photo Pressimaicuma@db3.so-net.ne.jp
Lance IngWRC-TVjufgeing@aol.com
Bill IngallsNASA e Managementbill@ingallsimages.com
Kenneth IrbyPoynter InstituteIrbyman@poynter.org
Oliver JanneyCNN Americaoliver.janney@gmail.com
Graeme JenningsWashington Examinergjennings@washingtonexaminer.com
Patricia JetteCBCjettesetgo@gmail.com
Kenneth JohnsonABC-TVRTEDIT2@aol.com
Frank JohnstonRetiredfbj@mac.com
Nelson JonesWTTG-TVnelsonj99@msn.com
Donnamarie JonesDCTVmushin21@verizon.net
Marvin JosephThe Washington Postjosephm@washpost.com
Michel JudgeNBC Newsmikejudge64@gmail.com
Nikki KahnThe Washington Postnikki@nikkikahn.com
Brittany Kamalei PetersonMcClatchybrittanykamalei@gmail.com
Doug KapustinFreelancedoug@dkapustin.com
Carolyn KasterThe Associated Pressckaster@ap.org
Pierre KattarFreelancepierre.kattar@gmail.com
Marty KatzChesapeake News ServiceDeadline@wirephoto.net
David Hume KennerlyEagles Roar, Inc.kennerly@aol.com
Jeffrey KentGovernmentjeff_kent@saa.senate.gov
Eric KerchnerCBS Newskerchnere@cbsnews.com
Mariam KhanABC NewsMariam.Khan@abc.com
TJ KirkpatrickFreelancetj@tjkphoto.com
Sam KittnerFreelancesam@kittner.com
David KleberRetiredkleber.david@gmail.com
Mitch KoppelmanReutersmitch.koppelman@thomsonreuters.com
Jessica KoscielniakMcClatchyjessica@jessicakoscielniak.com
Leslie Kossoff-NordbyLK Photosleslie@LKPhotos.com
Rick KozakRetired
Brooks KraftTime Magazinebrooks@brookskraft.com
Kevin LamarqueReutersklamarque@verizon.net
H.M. LambertRetired
Rod Lamkey Jr.Freelancerlamkey@gmail.com
John LandyBBCjohn.landy@bbc.co.uk
Gregory LarsenFreelancelarsen22@verizon.net
Marty LaVorFreelancemartylavor@martylavor.com
Jeffrey LawrenceFreelancejlawrence6067@yahoo.com
Whitney LeamingThe Washington Postwhitney.leaming@washpost.com
Donald LeeCBS NewsDLZ@CBSNEWS.COM
Lewis LevineCostal News Servicelewislevine@hotmail.com
Glenn Ann LevyRetiredphotogl@aol.com
Alice LiThe Washington Postalice.li@washpost.com
Ronald LizikThe Associated Pressrlizik@ap.org
June Lockhart
Saul LoebAFPsaul.loeb@afp.com
James LongNBC NewsjimV.long@nbcuni.com
James LoScalzoEPAloscalzo@epa.eu
Diane LoveRetireddloveny@gmail.com
Nathan LunaABC Newsnlunadc@gmail.com
Mike LynaughFreelancemike@mikelynaugh.com
Elizabeth LynchNational Journalpatsylynch@aol.com
Paul LyonsRetiredlyonsofvienna@verizon.net
Charles MacDonaldNational Geographic Channelcmacdonald@natgeotv.com
Jose Luis MaganaFreelancejlmagana@gmail.com
Dickon MagerSky Newsdickonm@hotmail.com
Jay MallinFreelancejay@jaymallinphotos.com
Melina MaraThe Washington Postmaram@washpost.com
Harry MarkelMorePhotosharry@morephotos.com
Peter Marovich, Jr.Independentpete@petemarovichimages.com
Gina MartinNational Geographicgmartin@ngs.org
Ben MartinITNben.martin@itn.co.uk
Jacquelin MartinAssociated Pressjmartin@ap.org
Gerald MartineauRetiredghm1964@gmail.com
Pablo Martinez MonsivaisThe Associated Presspmonsivais@ap.org
Thomas MasonRetiredtmason1@cox.net
Greg MathiesonMAI Photo News Agency, Inc.staff@maiphoto.com
Mark MazariegosCBS Newsmazariegosma@aol.com
Stephanie MazeMoonstone Press LLCmazeprod@erols.com
Joni Mazer FieldFreelancetveditbabe@aol.com
O. Louis MazzatentaFreelanceolmazza@verizon.net
Edward McCarthy IIIFreelancehumanbeinz250@gmail.com
Dennis Page McCartyCBS Newsmccartyp@cbsnews.com
Matthew McClainThe Washington Postmatthew.mcclain@washpost.com
John McDonnellWashington Postshortenzdc@aol.com
Allen McGreevyFreelanceallenmcgreevy@hotmail.com
William McKennaBBCbill.mckenna@bbc.co.uk
Scott McKiernanZuma Pressscott@zumapress.com
Samuel McMichael IVCNNjay.mcmichael@turner.com
Win McNameeGetty Imageswinmc01@gmail.com
Wallace McNameeRetiredwwmcnamee@roadrunner.com
James McNayKobre Guidejimmcnay@me.com
Chad McNeeleyNikoncmcneeley@nikon.net
Doug MillsNew York Timesnyt.mills@gmail.com
Spencer Hall MillsapNational Geographicspencermillsap@gmail.com
Logan Mock-BuntingFreelancelogan@scott-free.com
Robert MoleRetiredbobbymole@hotmail.com
Jeremy MoorheadCNNjeremy.moorhead@turner.com
Michael MoronesMilitary Timesmmorones@militarytimes.com
Peter MorrisCNNpeter.morris@cnn.com
Larry MorrisRetiredlarryemorris45@gmail.com
Paul MoultonRetiredpgravytrain@atmc.net
Bonnie Jo MountThe Washington Postmountb@washpost.com
Ronald MountsWJLA-TVronmountstv@gmail.com
John MummertGovernmentjmummert@usga.org
Zoeann MurphyThe Washington Postzoeann.murphy@washpost.com
John MurphyFreelancemurfcam4@aol.com
Peter MurtaughMurtaugh Productions, LLCm_pro@verizon.net
Sharon NatoliFreelancesnatoli@verizon.net
Jonathan NewtonThe Washington Postnewtonj@washpost.com
Phi NguyenGovernmentphi.nguyen2005@gmail.com
Marcia NighswanderThe Ohio Universitynighswam@ohio.edu
Javad NikpourMetropole Photoinfo@metropolephoto.com
David NolanNolan & Companydsnolan@compuserve.com
Richard NorlingFreelanceranorling@yahoo.com
William O'LearyThe Washington Post
Colm O'MolloyFreelancecolm.omolloy@bbc.co.uk
Jayne Winsten OrensteinThe Washington Postjayne.orentstein@gmail.com
Mickey OsterreicherNPPAlawyer@nppa.org
Louie PaluZuma Presslouie@louiepalu.com
Chester PanzerNBC-WRCchester.panzer@nbc.com
James ParcellRetiredjparcell@comcast.net
Wayne PartlowThe Associated Presswpartlow@ap.org
Lucian PerkinsFreelancemail@lucianperkins.com
Algerina PernaBaltimore Sunaperna@baltsun.com
Bill PetrosFreelancebpetros@erols.com
Murray PinczukFreelancepinczukpro@aol.com
Samuel PinczukStudentsnapshot.pinczuk@gmail.com
John PolichRetiredpolichmedia@gmail.com
John PooleNPRpoolej@gmail.com
Andrew PopperFreelanceandrewjpopper@gmail.com
David PostovitHearst Televisiondpostovit@hearst.com
David PotasznikRetireddavid@povpro.com
Lee PowellThe Washington Postleekpowell@earthlink.net
William Powell Jr.Retiredwmcpowell@atlanticbb.net
Carol PowersFreelanceCTPowers10@gmail.com
Jay PremackFreelancejay@jaypremack.com
Scott RensbergerFreelancescott.rensberger@gmail.com
Michael ReynoldsEuropean Pressphoto Agencyreynolds@epa.eu
Jorge Luis RibasThe Washington Postjorge.ribas@washingtonpost.com
Luiz RibeiroFreelanceluiz@luizcribeiro.com
Paul RichardsAFPpaul.richards@afp.com
Charlotte RichardsonFreelancecharlotte@charlotterichardson.net
Astrid RieckenFreelancerieckenast@gmail.com
Molly RileyFreelancemolly@mollyriley.com
Ali RizviMcClatchyarizvi@mcclatchy,com
Joshua RobertsFreelancejoshua.p.roberts@gmail.com
Clyde Robinson Sr.Retiredclyde.robinson@verizon.net
Michael Robinson-ChavezThe Washington Post
Alexander RosenCNNalexander.rosen@turner.com
Johnie Roth Jr.RetiredJohnie.roth@bccrs.org
Renee Lyn RuweHudson Valley News & Entertainmentaxiovoid@gmail.com
Ronald SachsConsolidated News Photoscnpwashington@gmail.com
Jewel SamadAFPjewel.samad@afp.com
Shannon SandersNational Geographicshannontsanders@gmail.com
Toni SandysThe Washington PostSandysT@washpost.com
Kaveh SardariSardari Group, Inc.info@sardari.com
Ricardo SaviFreelance
Paul SchmickRetiredpasmk7@msn.com
Jack SchneiderRetiredrockvillejack@gmail.com
Herb SchwartzCBS Newssopnews@hotmail.com
Duncan SharpSKY Newsduncan.sharp@gmail.com
Whitney ShefteThe Washington Postwhitney.shefte@washpost.com
Allison ShelleyFreelancephoto@allisonshelley.com
Ray ShepherdGovernmentray.b.shepherd.civ@mail.mil
Kevin SheppardSky Newskevin.sheppard@bskyb.com
Michael SherasFreelancemsheras@ymail.com
John ShinklePoliticojshinkle@politico.com
Christopher ShlemonIndependent TV Newsshlemon@hotmail.com
Joann SierraCNNjoann.sierra@turner.com
Laura SikesLaura Sikes Photographylasikes@gmail.com
Gabriel SilvermanThe Washington Postgesilver@gmail.com
Paul SiscoRetiredpcsisco@gmail.com
Ronald Skeans, Jr.BBCron.skeans@bbc.co.uk
Brendan SmialowskiFreelanceinquiry@smialowski.org
Jason SmithWTTG-TVjasonhsmith@verizon.net
Patrick SmithGetty Imagespatrick@patricksmithphotos.com
Andrew SmithCCTVandrew.smith@cctv-america.com
Christpher SmythHearst chrisrsmyth@gmail.com
Emilie SommerFreelanceHello@emilieinc.com
Kenneth SomodevillaGetty Imageschip.somodevilla@gettyimages.com
Norman SteinRetirednsstein@comcast.net
Arthur Stein IIIFreelance
Charles Stewart, Jr.Hudson Valley Presseditor@hvpress.net
Mark StoddardFreelancemark.stoddard@yahoo.com
Mark SubanNikonmsuban@nikon.net
Rick SuddethFreelancerick@ricksuddeth.com
Bethany Anne SwainFreelanceBethanyASwain@gmail.com
Daniel SweetappleAustralian Broadcasting Corp.dsweetapple@gmail.com
Gordon SwensonRetiredgasfive@verizon.net
Edward SwiatkowskiFreelanceedski@frontiernet.net
Jack SykesAmerican Systemsjack@winsphoto.com
Joseph TessmerFreelanceJoe@Tessmeroffairfax.com
Margaret ThomasRetiredutex.phd@hughes.net
Steve TiffenThe Tiffen Companystiffen@tiffen.com
George Dalton Tolbert IVFreelancegtolbert4@earthlink.net
Rob TurnerITNrob.turner@itn.co.uk
Kim UhlCNNKim.uhl@turner.com
Chris UsherFreelancechris@chrisusher.com
Charlene ValeriRetired
Stelios VariasReutersstelvarias@verizon.net
Virginia VicarioRetiredvirginiaa.vicario@gmail.com
Kevin VineysThe Associated Presskevineys@gmail.com
Leigh VogelFreelanceleigh@leighvogel.com
Sarah VoisinThe Washington Postvoisins@washpost.com
Stephen VossFreelancesv@stephenvoss.com
Evan VucciThe Associated Pressevucci@ap.org
Ambrose VurnisNBC-WRCvurnis@gmail.com
Diana WalkerFreelancecromequeen@mac.com
Susan WalshThe Associated Pressswalsh@ap.org
Duane WatkinsMedia Links CCTVdewvidman1@gmail.com
Donald WatrudWTTG-TVDonald.watrud@foxtv.com
James WatsonAFPjim.watson@afp.com
David WeikRetireddp47va@yahoo.com
William WescottFreelancejay@jaywestcott.com
Dave Wiegman Jr.Retired
Douglas WilkesWTTG-TVDougwilkes@yahoo.com
Thomas WilliamsRoll Call Newspapertomwilliams@rollcall.com
Robert WilliamsNBC Newsrobert.williams@nbcuni.com
Brenna WilliamsCNNbrenna.williams@turner.com
Milton WilliamsRetiredmwilliams291@yahoo.com
Indira Williams BabicNewseumiwilliams@newseum.org
Michael WilliamsonThe Washington Postwilliamsonm@washpost.com
Jim WilsonNew York Timesjowilson@nytimes.com
Mark WilsonGetty Imagesmark.wilson@gettyimages.com
Joel WitteCCTVJoel.Witte@cctv-america.com
Alex WongGetty Imagesalexwongcw@yahoo.com
Jakub WulsCCTVkuba.wuls@cctv-america.com
Floyd YarmuthCNNfloyd.yarmuth@cnn.com
Stratis ZervosFreelancestratisjzervos@gmail.com
Tom AllenRetired