2022 Eyes of History: Broadcast Editing: Magazine Feature

Story of extended length edited for a magazine program.

First Place

McKenna Ewen, CNN

Second Place

Stuart Cohen, PBS Newshour
Michael Tilson Thomas

Third Place

Kamran Taherimoghaddam, CGTN America
Gig Workers

Award of Excellence

Victoria Fleischer, CNN
Undoc Relief

Award of Excellence

Peter Murtaugh, BBC News
Minneapolis Police