2022 Eyes of History: Broadcast Editing: Short Form Editing

Segment or package edited over an extended period. 5 minute maximum.

First Place

McKenna Ewen, CNN
Vaccine Misinformation

Second Place

Christopher Smyth, Hearst Television
9/11 Images

Third Place

Peter Murtaugh, BBC News
Amazon Vaccination

Award of Excellence

Chris Shlemon, ITN Channel 4 News
9/11 Reflections

Award of Excellence

Joann Sierra, ABC News
Prison Redemption