2024 Eyes of History® Broadcast Video Editing: Sports

Coverage, analysis, preparation, of or for a sports event or activity.

First Place

Stuart Cohen, PBS Newshour
Frances Tiafoe

Second Place

Michael Judge, NBC News
Ukraine Ski Jumping Team

Third Place

Kendall Griggs, WJLA-TV
Rocky's Shot

Award of Excellence

Ambrose Vurnis, WRC-TV NBC4
UMD Special Olympics

Award of Excellence

Kimi Fleming, WUSA-TV
The Commanders' Next Steps