2024 Eyes of History® Broadcast Video Photography: Day Feature

Feature story must be shot, edited, and aired same day.

First Place

Edward Young, Sky News
US Munitions

Second Place

Michael Herd, Sky News
NYC Migrants

Third Place

Allen McGreevy, Independent

Award of Excellence

Doug Wilkes, WTTG-TV FOX 5 News
Fireworks Company

Award of Excellence

Peter Stolz, CGTN America
Lunar New Year