2014 Eyes of History: Win McNamee wins first place in Presidential

Congratulations to Getty Images photographer Win McNamee for his first place win in the 2014 Eyes of History still contest’s Presidential category. Freelance photographer Brooks Kraft won second place and Kevin Lamarque, of Reuters, won third place. Awards of excellence were given to Olivier Douliery, of Abaca Press/McClatchy-Tribune, Alex Wong, of Getty Images,Jason Reed, of Reuters, and Jewel Samad, of Agence France-Presse.

View the 2014 Eyes of History Still Contest Presidential category gallery to see the complete list of winners and their photos.