Jabin Botsford Awarded First Place in Inauguration 2017

Jabin Botsford of the Washington Post awarded First Place in the Inauguration 2017 Category in the 2017 Eyes of History Still Contest. Al Drago of the New York Times was awarded Second Place and Kevin Dietsch of UPI was awarded Third Place. Awards of Excellence were given to Brendan Smialowski of Agence France-Presse, Win McNamee of Getty Images, Mary F. Calvert, freelance, and Carol Guzy, Freelance for McClatchy/ZUMA.